ALEXA’S DAILY RECOMMENDATIONLife StyleMEDIA WATCHWORLD

Full Coverage Of Pope Francis’s Consecration of Russia

In this article, we’re reporting the originally told story from Life Site News, which completely covered the event.

Join The True Defender Telegram Chanel Here: https://t.me/TheTrueDefender

LifeSiteNews will cover the entire event, which begins in St. Peter’s Basilica at midday Eastern Time. The consecration set to be made by the Pope at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

LifeSiteNews will have a team of reporters in Rome as Pope Francis makes his historic consecration of Russia and Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of Mary, in communion with the bishops of the world, on March 25.

The consecration will take place during the Lenten penitential service in St. Peter’s Basilica in the Vatican, which begins at 5 p.m. in Rome (12 noon Eastern Time) with the formal Act of Consecration to be prayed by the Pope, in communion with the world’s bishops, at around 6:30 p.m. Rome time (1:30 p.m. Eastern Time), the Vatican has confirmed.

Source
RumbleLife Site News

Ava Garcia

A small town girl, dreaming big, expecting to change the world with presenting the truthful events of the world today. Law degree with a master in criminology, and a devoted journalist for over 7 years, and counting. "The pen is mightier than the sword."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

For continue reading on the site please disable the Ad-block